Thursday, January 6, 2011

Let your Councillor know what you think

January 24 is approaching fast and if you haven't done so already, we're asking that you contact your councillor to let them know where you stand on the urban hen issue.

Eddie Francis -  Mayor
350 City Hall Square West
P.O. Box 1607
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 255-6315
Fax: (519) 255-7796
Email: mayoro@city.windsor.on.ca


Drew Dilkens - Ward 1 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone:  (519) 250-4607
Email:  ddilkens@city.windsor.on.ca


 
Ron Jones - Ward 2c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9 6S1
Phone:  (519) 252-1005
Email:  rjones@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Fulvio Valentinis - Ward 3 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone:  (519) 977-5067
Email:  fvalentinis@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Alan Halberstadt - Ward 4 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone:  (519) 973-8323
E:mail:  ahalberstadt@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Ed Sleiman - Ward 5 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone:  (519) 944-7058
Email: esleiman@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Jo-Anne Gignac - Ward 6 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, Ontario
N9A 6S1
Phone:  (519) 945-4434
Email:  joagignac@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Percy Hatfield - Ward 7 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 739-9575
Email:  phatfield@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Bill Marra - Ward 8
 c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone:  (519) 948-0900
Email:  bmarra@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Hilary Payne - Ward 9 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone:  (519) 972-6071
Email:  hpayne@city.windsor.on.ca

 
Al Maghnieh - Ward 10 
c/o 350 City Hall Square W. Suite 203
Windsor, ON  N9A 6S1
Phone: (519) 551-8003
Email: amaghnieh@gmail.com

 
To see maps of each ward, visit Approved Ward Boundaries.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the Windsor urban chicken discussion going! We love to 'read your constructive comments.